Creative Moments Challenge – Red, white and blue

Today I am bringing you another red-white and blue card for the Creative Moments challenge. I do love the colour cobination of red and blue for cards and this image from Mirtillamente has been coloured with Promarkers before being assembled into a card using Kanban papers again. The sentiments have all been stamped by hand using Polkadoodles clear stamps – isn’t it a lovely font?

My baby girl will be 17 next week – I can hardlt believe it! Anyway , I hope she likes the card and its nod to this birthday being jubilee year.

Fab n Funky – Celebrations Paper Shelter – Favourite ColoursSimon Says Stamp – Add a SentimentAud Sentiments Challenge Summer + A SentimentCraft Rocket Challenges – GirlsCreative Knockouts – 2 or more Pattern PapersAddicted to Stamps and More – Make Your Mark I love Promarkers – Anything goes •Little Red Wagon – Use a Digital ItemThe Three Muses – layersWord Art Wednesdays – Anything GoesColor Throwdown – Color Challenge*

4 thoughts on “Creative Moments Challenge – Red, white and blue

Leave a comment