Creative Moments Challenge Reminder – Summer’s here

Father’s Day is coming and when I saw this delightful coloured digi on the Polkadoodles website I knew it would be perfect for my Dad. It can also be bought as line art, but I got the coloured image with backing papers and embellishments. The trim was a bit of extravagance as I saw this in Hobby craft aand thought though expensive , it would be perfect for what I need here.

There is still time for you to enter the Creative Moments Challenge so do pop over to the blog.

Challenges:

Through The Craft Room Door – Always Anything Goes Dream Valley Challenges – Summer Colours Jan’s Digi Stamps Challenge – Anything GoesDragonfly Dreams – Butterflies Make My Monday – Fruit or VegetablesTry It On Tuesday – For The Man In Your LifeTaylor Made Cards 4 U – Masculine CardsPammie’s Inky Pinkies Challenges – Colour Inspiration *

Leona B

7 thoughts on “Creative Moments Challenge Reminder – Summer’s here

  1. That is a cute take on garden gnomes. And he has a great mustache too. Thanks for joing us at Try It on Tuesday. Hugs-Erika

    Like

Leave a comment