My new Christmas book

This is my new Christmas book, for lists, gifts and cards at Chriatmas!  I bought a plain A4 book with a kraft coloured cover.   I designed a page using Serif CraftArtist 2 and Polkadoodles Home for Christmas CD-Rom.  I put the church as central, as for me it is what Christmas is all about.  But I have incuded Santa with his sleigh, a heart to symbolise love, 2 international girls, lots of gifts and last but not least, some snow-covered mushroom houses. Why?  Because I like them!  The fonts used are from my computer.

I cut a length of old ribbon into small pieces and ties a piece to one in three of the binding coils.   The other bits of ribbon and lace are from my stash and he bell used to adorn the neck of a chocolate reindeer!

WP_20141116_001WP_20141116_002 WP_20141116_003 WP_20141116_004 WP_20141116_005 WP_20141116_006

Challenges today:

Leona x x

19 thoughts on “My new Christmas book

  1. Gorgeous Christmas Book! Great Idea–and super cute!! Thank you so much for joining us this week at Love to Create: Make it for Christmas Challenge!! We Hope you will come back and play along with us again soon!

    Many Blessings,
    Tina
    LTC DT

Leave a Reply

