Almost at another birthday

One thing with having 3 children is that there always seems to be a birthday coming!  For child number two, whose birthday is in September, I have coloured a Saturated Canary digistamp with Promarkers and made it into a card using papers from a Papermania capsule collection.  I ran the yellow paper through a Crafts-too embossing folder to reflect the footballer image.  The sentiment is from My Paper Stash and the glittery peel-offs are from my stash.

WP_20140823_016[1] - Copy

I’ll be entering my card into these challenges:

Leona x x

5 thoughts on “Almost at another birthday

  1. The moment I read the description on your card, I knew your were likely not American (at least I think you aren’t), because we call this Soccer. LOL. I love how embossing with the “football/soccer” balls. So cute. Thanks for entering your card at Send a Smile 4 Kids. Good Luck! I’m on wordpress too so stop by and say hey anytime!

Leave a Reply

