Tag shaped card

Good morning – I missed posting yesterday, so I am posting nice and early today.  I have made a card today that is shaped like a tag.  Ribbon was added to the front to help create the illusion of a gift tag.  All the papers and enbellishemnts came from Kanban and were part of last uear’s range.  I cut the fence using  spellbinder die.

Image

My patriotic little tag card will be entered into the following challenge:

http://craftitudechallenges.blogspot.co.uk/ – S is for…silver

 

Thanks for joining me today.

Yours in crafting,

Leona x x

One thought on “Tag shaped card

Leave a Reply

