Hunkydory/Kanban Christmas Hybrid

“Silver and gold have I none; but such as I have give I thee”

Acts 3:6

Hi everyone,

I have combined elements from 2 companies for today’s Christmas card.  The card decorated blank is Kanban and from left over stash from 2 years ago.  The toppers and decorative ribbon are Hunkydory 2013 stash.  Such a simplecard – my favourite kind – but very pretty and effective.

Image

I’m entering these challenges today:

http://christmasstampin.blogspot.co.uk/ – circles

http://bastel-traum.blogspot.co.uk/ – 15 minute make

Thanks for joining me today.

Yours in crafting,

Leona x x

2 thoughts on “Hunkydory/Kanban Christmas Hybrid

Leave a Reply

