A tag for a wedding

Hello friends,

With so many people marrying later these days, buying wedding gifts is not as straightforward as it used to be.  I have therefore taken to buying a decorated hat box for use as a memory box on the day.

Today’s project is a tag that I made to go on one of these boxes.  It was made in Craft Artist Professional using a digi kit from Scrapper’s Delights.  The digikit is called Peace and Freedom and available here.

I printed out my finished design and some separate elements so that I could decoupage them onto the final tag.

Image

I will enter my tag into two challenges today

http://dreamvalleychallenges.blogspot.co.uk/ – monochrome

http://dianamlarson.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/dlart-thankful-thursday-august-linky.html – linky party

Yours in crafting,

Leona x x

Leave a Reply

