Mo Manning DT Call

Who doesn’t love Mo Manning digis?  I certainly do, so I have to try for the DT call.

I have made a card using a simple layout with minimal embellishment so as not to distract from the joyful image.  This is a perfect anniversary or later-life-wedding card.

Image

I am entering the DT call here:

If you’d like to see some of my other Mo Manning creations, please take look here.

The digi stamp is available here.

As well as the DT call I will enter this card into some challenges:

http://www.craftyourpassionchallenges.blogspot.co.uk/ – Diamonds are a girl’s best friend

http://sparklensprinklecreativechallenges.blogspot.co.uk/ – uses a digital image

http://corrosivechallengesbyjanet.blogspot.co.uk/ – life’s special occasions

Thank you for looking – hope you have enjoyed my Mo Manning cards as much as I enjoyed coloring and making them!

Leona xx

5 thoughts on “Mo Manning DT Call

  1. What would life be without Mo Manning’s images? I love them and you gave life to this one. Makes me smile. Colorine is strong and stunning. This IS really beautiful.

Leave a Reply

