Joining Scrapper’s Delights’ Design Team!

Hello!

I am a teacher and mother of three lively children aged 7, 9 and 11.  I started crafting with my mother when I was tiny and discovered papercrafting about 3 years ago.

My style, I would say is Clean and simple. I love colouring and Promarkers are my pen of choice.  I love trimming up my cards with ribbon and blinging with gems.  I am quite new to scrapbooking but working on it!

Below, you will see the first couple of cards I have made using tthe beautiful Summer Breeze digi from Scrapper’s Delights.

gir,sig2   girl, sig

Thank you for looking, enjoy the hop and on your way round take note of the codes that makes a complete coupon allowing YOU 50% off just a $3 spend!
This is to thank our loyal followers.  But be quick it’s is only valid till the end of March.

  

Next stop Laurie …http://lauriescraftingblog.blogspot.co.uk/

Leona xx

7 thoughts on “Joining Scrapper’s Delights’ Design Team!

  1. Hi Leona, i love both your cards but have to say the top one is my favourite.
    Can’t wait to see some more of your creations and get to know you some more.

    Hugs
    Jo xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

